Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space)
Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space)
Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space)
0 Reviews | Add review
Compatible with Maracaibo¬ģ, and the La Armada¬ģ expansion.

Product number

FS-MARA

Default delivery time

Ordered before 15:00, shipped same day

EAN

3800500972008

‚ā¨¬†23,99
Price per piece

Stock : 2

Pros and cons:
product pro icon
Folded Space Inserts are functional, light, robust, affordable and fun to assemble.
product con icon
You need PVA glue to assemble the insert.
Quantity: 
Order
 
Wishlist

Folded Space brings you board game organisers which will change the way you store, transport and, most importantly, play your games. 

Folded Space organisers are:

  • Functional
  • Lightweight 
  • Robust
  • Affordable 
  • Fun to build

Insert compatible with Maracaibo®, and La Armada® expansion. The design provides both efficient storage and improved game play. Many of the trays can be utilised during the game, and they greatly aid set-up and clear-away times. 

The insert is arranged in two layers, and some of the trays can be placed directly onto the game board during game play. Note that the two largest legacy tiles (numbers L3 & L4) are placed on top of their tray, with the remaining smaller tiles underneath. The card trays have space for all cards to be sleeved with quality sleeves. The doubloon coin trays work equally well with the metal coins avaiable for the game. As mentioned above many of the trays can be used during the game to organise the components and make access by all players easy. When packing the box first place the game board on top of the trays. This is followed by the rule book and overview cards. Lastly place the ship boards on top of everything. Once fully loaded the box is filled to the top, allowing for vertical storage.

This product consists of a flat-pack of 5 Evacore sheets. The trays require assembly, which is quick and fun, using ordinary PVA glue. Detailed instructions are included in the package.

Order by:

Add review

No reviews found.

This Website uses both functional as non-functional cookies. For the placement and reading of non-functional cookies we need your prior consent; this is not the case for functional cookies. You can alter the use of cookies later by changing your preferences. You can find more info in our Privacy Policy.

Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space)
Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space) Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space)
Maracaibo: Insert (Folded Space)
0 Commentaires | Ajouter un commentaire
Folded Space est une marque d'inserts / organisateurs qui facilite le stockage et la préparation de votre jeu. Les inserts de Folded Space sont très fonctionnels, très...

Article numéro

FS-MARA

Délai de livraison standard

Commandé avant 15h00, expédié le jour même

EAN

3800500972008

‚ā¨¬†23,99
Prix par pi√®ce

Stock : 2

Points forts et points faibles:
product pro icon
Les Inserts de Folded Space sont fonctionnels, légers, robustes, abordables et amusants à assembler.
product con icon
Vous avez besoin de colle PVA pour assembler l'insert.
Quantité : 
Commander
 
Liste des favoris

Folded Space est une marque d'inserts / organisateurs qui facilite le stockage et la préparation de votre jeu. Les inserts de Folded Space sont très fonctionnels, très légers, très robustes, très abordables et aussi agréables à construire! Les inserts Folded Space sont fournis dans un paquet plat de plaques Evacore. L'assemblage de l'insert est rapide et facile. Vous avez besoin de colle PVA régulière pour renforcer l'insert. Des instructions détaillées sont incluses dans le package.

L'insert est compatible avec Maracaibo®, et l'extension La Armada®.
La conception offre à la fois un stockage efficace et une expérience de jeu améliorée. De nombreux plateaux peuvent être utilisés pendant le jeu, pour aider à la mise en place et au nettoyage. 
L'incrustation est disposée en deux couches et certains plateaux peuvent être placés directement sur le plateau de jeu pendant le jeu. Notez que les deux plus grands espaces de l'armée (les numéros L3 et L4) sont placés sur leurs plateaux, avec les autres pierres plus petites en dessous. Les plateaux de cartes ont de la place pour toutes les cartes qui doivent être emballées avec des pochettes de qualité. Les doubles plateaux à pièces fonctionnent aussi bien que les pièces métalliques disponibles pour le jeu. Comme mentionné précédemment, de nombreux plateaux peuvent être utilisés pendant le jeu pour organiser les éléments et en faciliter l'accès à tous les joueurs. Lors de l'emballage de la boîte, la planche de jeu est d'abord placée sur les plateaux. Il est suivi par le règlement et les fiches de synthèse. Enfin, les planches du navire sont placées au-dessus de tout. Une fois chargée, la boîte est remplie jusqu'en haut afin de pouvoir être stockée verticalement.

Ce produit consiste en un paquet plat de 5 feuilles Evacore. Les feuilles doivent être assemblées rapidement et joliment avec de la colle PVA ordinaire. Des instructions détaillées sont incluses dans le paquet.

Commandé par:

Ajouter un commentaire

Aucun commentaire trouvé.

Ce site Web utilise des cookies tant fonctionnels que non fonctionnels. Nous avons besoin de votre consentement préalable pour installer et lire des cookies non fonctionnels ; pas pour les cookies fonctionnels. Vous pouvez encore modifier l’utilisation des cookies ultérieurement et adapter vos préférences. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations à ce sujet dans notre Règlement relatif aux cookies..