Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries
Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries
Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries
0 Reviews | Add review
Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries takes you on a Nordic adventure through Denmark, Finland, Norway, and Sweden as you travel to the great northern cities of Copenhagen, Oslo, Helsinki, and...

Product number

7550

Default delivery time

Ordered before 15:00, shipped same day

EAN

0824968717981

‚ā¨¬†44,99
‚ā¨¬†39,99

Stock : 7

Quantity: 
Order
 
Wishlist
Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries takes you on a Nordic adventure through Denmark, Finland, Norway, and Sweden as you travel to the great northern cities of Copenhagen, Oslo, Helsinki, and Stockholm. This version was initially available only in the Nordic Countries of Denmark, Norway, Sweden, and Finland; a worldwide limited-edition release occurred in August 2008 and it has since been kept in print again by Days of Wonder.

The goal in "Nordic" remains the same as base Ticket to Ride: collect and play cards to place your trains on the board, attempting to connect the different cities on your ticket cards. The map incorporates tunnels from Europe and also has routes containing ferries. Ferries will require a certain number of Locomotives to be played, as well as other cards, in order to be claimed. Locomotives are handled a bit differently as well. On your turn you may take 2 Locomotives if you want, but you can only use them on ferries, tunnels, or the special 9 length route.

Unlike the USA or Europe maps, Nordic is designed for 2-3 players only and has a heavier focus on blocking your opponent and more aggressive play.

Order by:

Add review

No reviews found.

Game

Age
8+
Number of players
2-3
Playing time
30-60 min.
Publisher
Days of wonder
Author
Alan R. Moon

Language

English
Language independent

Type of game

Family Game

Number of players

2 players
3 players
This Website uses both functional as non-functional cookies. For the placement and reading of non-functional cookies we need your prior consent; this is not the case for functional cookies. You can alter the use of cookies later by changing your preferences. You can find more info in our Privacy Policy.

Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries
Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries
Ticket to Ride: Nordic Countries
0 Commentaires | Ajouter un commentaire
Les Aventuriers du Rail : Pays Nordiques vous emmène dans une aventure nordique à travers le Danemark, la Finlande, la Norvège et la Suède, en vous faisant...

Article numéro

7550

Délai de livraison standard

Commandé avant 15h00, expédié le jour même

EAN

0824968717981

€ 44,99

Stock : 12

Quantité : 
Commander
 
Liste des favoris
Les Aventuriers du Rail : Pays Nordiques vous emmène dans une aventure nordique à travers le Danemark, la Finlande, la Norvège et la Suède, en vous faisant découvrir les grandes villes nordiques de Copenhague, Oslo, Helsinki et Stockholm. Cette version n'était initialement disponible que dans les pays nordiques du Danemark, de la Norvège, de la Suède et de la Finlande ; une sortie mondiale en édition limitée a eu lieu en août 2008 et elle a depuis été rééditée par Days of Wonder.

Le but dans "Nordic" reste le même que celui des Aventuriers du Rail de base : collectionnez et jouez des cartes pour placer vos trains sur le plateau, en essayant de relier les différentes villes figurant sur vos cartes. La carte intègre des tunnels d'Europe et comporte également des routes contenant des ferries. Les ferries nécessitent de jouer un certain nombre de locomotives, ainsi que d'autres cartes, pour pouvoir être réclamés. Les locomotives sont également gérées de manière un peu différente. À votre tour, vous pouvez prendre 2 locomotives si vous le souhaitez, mais vous ne pouvez les utiliser que sur les ferries, les tunnels ou la route spéciale de 9 longueurs.

Contrairement aux cartes USA ou Europe, Nordic est conçue pour 2 ou 3 joueurs seulement et met davantage l'accent sur le blocage de l'adversaire et un jeu plus agressif.

Commandé par:

Ajouter un commentaire

Aucun commentaire trouvé.

Jeu

l'âge
8+
Nombre de joueurs
2-3
Temps de jue
30-60 min.
Editeur
Days of wonder
Auteur
Alan R. Moon

Genre de jeu

Jeu de famille

Langue

Anglais
Indépendant de la langue

nombre de joueurs

2 joueurs
3 joueurs
Ce site Web utilise des cookies tant fonctionnels que non fonctionnels. Nous avons besoin de votre consentement préalable pour installer et lire des cookies non fonctionnels ; pas pour les cookies fonctionnels. Vous pouvez encore modifier l’utilisation des cookies ultérieurement et adapter vos préférences. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations à ce sujet dans notre Règlement relatif aux cookies..