Sagani
0 Reviews | Add review

Welcome to Sagani where achieving harmony between the natural elements of Earth, Water, Air and Fire is the central goal of the spirits that populate this world. These spirits spend most of their t...

Product number

0047-0004-01 

EAN

0710535059854  

€ 32,99
Price per piece

Stock : 0

This product is not in stock

Add to wishlist
 

Welcome to Sagani where achieving harmony between the natural elements of Earth, Water, Air and Fire is the central goal of the spirits that populate this world. These spirits spend most of their time in their vessel-like dwellings. But when the elements are put in balance, the spirits emerge from their vessels and show themselves in their full form.

Each spirit embodies one of the four elements and influences the harmony between them. In Sagani, as you and your opponents create this colorful, harmonious world by employing your Sound discs, the spirits become fully visible. Every spirit that shows itself also brings you a step closer to victory.

Order by:

Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.

Game

Age
8+
Number of players
1-4
Playing time
30-60 min.
Publisher
Skellig Games
Author
Uwe Rosenberg

Type of game

Abstract
Tile placement

Language

German
Language independent

Number of players

1 player
2 players
3 players
4 players
Recently viewed products
This Website uses both functional as non-functional cookies. For the placement and reading of non-functional cookies we need your prior consent; this is not the case for functional cookies. You can alter the use of cookies later by changing your preferences. You can find more info in our Privacy Policy.

Sagani
0 Commentaires | Ajouter un commentaire

Bienvenue à Sagani où l'harmonie entre les éléments naturels de la Terre, de l'Eau, de l'Air et du Feu est le but central des esprits qui peuplent ce monde. Ces esprits passent la plupa...

Article numéro

0047-0004-01 

EAN

0710535059854  

€ 32,99
Prix par pièce

Stock : 0

Ce produit n'est pas disponible en stock

Sur la liste des favoris
 
Bienvenue à Sagani où l'harmonie entre les éléments naturels de la Terre, de l'Eau, de l'Air et du Feu est le but central des esprits qui peuplent ce monde. Ces esprits passent la plupart de leur temps dans leurs habitations en forme de vaisseaux. Mais lorsque les éléments sont mis en équilibre, les esprits sortent de leurs vases et se montrent sous leur forme complète.

Chaque esprit incarne l'un des quatre éléments et influence l'harmonie entre eux. Dans Sagani, lorsque vous et vos adversaires créez ce monde coloré et harmonieux en utilisant vos disques sonores, les esprits deviennent pleinement visibles. Chaque esprit qui se montre vous rapproche également de la victoire.

Commandé par:

Ajouter un commentaire

Ce commentaire n'a pas encore été publié car il doit d'abord être validé par un administrateur. Lorsqu'il aura été approuvé, il apparaîtra sur cette page .

Aucun commentaire trouvé.

Jeu

l'âge
8+
Nombre de joueurs
1-4
Temps de jue
30-60 min.
Editeur
Skellig Games
Auteur
Uwe Rosenberg

Genre de jeu

Abstrait
Placement des tuiles

Langue

Allemagne
Indépendant de la langue

nombre de joueurs

1 joueur
2 joueurs
3 joueurs
4 joueurs
Produits dernièrement consultés
Ce site Web utilise des cookies tant fonctionnels que non fonctionnels. Nous avons besoin de votre consentement préalable pour installer et lire des cookies non fonctionnels ; pas pour les cookies fonctionnels. Vous pouvez encore modifier l’utilisation des cookies ultérieurement et adapter vos préférences. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations à ce sujet dans notre Règlement relatif aux cookies..