Lancaster: Heinrich V/Henry V
Lancaster: Heinrich V/Henry V
0 Reviews | Add review
Lancaster: Henry V - The Power of the King, which can be played only with the Lancaster base game, consists of two expansions that can be added to the game either independently or in combination....

Product number

6660852

Default delivery time

Ordered before 15:00, shipped same day

EAN

4010350610237

‚ā¨¬†24,99

Stock : 8

Quantity: 
Order
 
Wishlist
Lancaster: Henry V - The Power of the King, which can be played only with the Lancaster base game, consists of two expansions that can be added to the game either independently or in combination. When used together, eight new laws (which reference materials in the expansion) can also be added to the game.

With At the King's Court, new offices are available to be filled, with the Lords (i.e., the players) applying for them in search of power and privileges. Each player receives a token representing himself, the Lord of his land, and to claim these offices they'll need to bring the Lord token – along with supporting knights and a particular form of tribute, such as a voting marker or gold – to the office in question, whether Lord High Chancellor, Lord High Constable, or Great Lord Chamberlain. If you win the position, you'll collect official seals, an archer to use in battle against France, or the first Tudor knight in England. When you upgrade a knight, you may now collect a bishop – and the number of bishops you hold is multiplied by the seals you've acquired for an endgame bonus.

With The King's Resentment, the players now feel the king's wrath after each lost conflict. Lack of support results in dishonor, which can be extinguished only with the help of the tower – an additional location to place knights during the game. At game's end, each player loses one point for each dishonor token held, and the players with the most and second most tokens lose additional points based on the total amount of dishonor dished out by the king during the game.

Order by:

Add review

No reviews found.

Game

Age
10+
Number of players
2-5
Playing time
30-60 min.
Publisher
Queen Games
Author
Matthias Cramer, Wolfgang Panning

Type of game

Expansion

Language

Dutch
English
French
German
Language independent

Number of players

2 players
3 players
4 players
5 players
This Website uses both functional as non-functional cookies. For the placement and reading of non-functional cookies we need your prior consent; this is not the case for functional cookies. You can alter the use of cookies later by changing your preferences. You can find more info in our Privacy Policy.

Lancaster: Heinrich V/Henry V
Lancaster: Heinrich V/Henry V
0 Commentaires | Ajouter un commentaire
Lancaster : Henry V - Le pouvoir du roi, qui ne peut être joué qu'avec le jeu de base Lancaster, se compose de deux extensions qui peuvent être ajoutées au jeu...

Article numéro

6660852

Délai de livraison standard

Commandé avant 15h00, expédié le jour même

EAN

4010350610237

‚ā¨¬†24,99

Stock : 8

Quantité : 
Commander
 
Liste des favoris
Lancaster : Henry V - Le pouvoir du roi, qui ne peut être joué qu'avec le jeu de base Lancaster, se compose de deux extensions qui peuvent être ajoutées au jeu indépendamment ou en combinaison. Lorsqu'elles sont utilisées ensemble, huit nouvelles lois (qui font référence aux matériaux de l'extension) peuvent également être ajoutées au jeu.

Avec À la Cour du Roi, de nouveaux postes sont à pourvoir, et les seigneurs (c'est-à-dire les joueurs) y postulent en quête de pouvoir et de privilèges. Chaque joueur reçoit un jeton qui le représente, le Seigneur de son pays, et pour prétendre à ces postes, il devra apporter le jeton Seigneur - ainsi que des chevaliers de soutien et une forme particulière de tribut, comme un marqueur de vote ou de l'or - au poste en question, qu'il s'agisse de Lord High Chancellor, Lord High Constable ou Great Lord Chamberlain. Si vous remportez le poste, vous obtiendrez des sceaux officiels, un archer à utiliser dans la bataille contre la France, ou le premier chevalier Tudor en Angleterre. Lorsque vous améliorez un chevalier, vous pouvez désormais récupérer un évêque - et le nombre d'évêques que vous détenez est multiplié par les sceaux que vous avez acquis pour un bonus de fin de partie.

Avec Le ressentiment du roi, les joueurs ressentent désormais la colère du roi après chaque conflit perdu. Le manque de soutien entraîne le déshonneur, qui ne peut être éteint qu'avec l'aide de la tour - un emplacement supplémentaire pour placer des chevaliers en cours de partie. À la fin de la partie, chaque joueur perd un point pour chaque jeton de déshonneur détenu, et les joueurs ayant le plus et le deuxième plus de jetons perdent des points supplémentaires en fonction du montant total de déshonneur infligé par le roi au cours de la partie.

Commandé par:

Ajouter un commentaire

Aucun commentaire trouvé.

Jeu

l'√Ęge
10+
Nombre de joueurs
2-5
Temps de jue
30-60 min.
Editeur
Queen Games
Auteur
Matthias Cramer, Wolfgang Panning

Genre de jeu

Extension

Langue

Néerlandais
Anglais
Français
Allemagne
Indépendant de la langue

nombre de joueurs

2 joueurs
3 joueurs
4 joueurs
5 joueurs
Ce site Web utilise des cookies tant fonctionnels que non fonctionnels. Nous avons besoin de votre consentement préalable pour installer et lire des cookies non fonctionnels ; pas pour les cookies fonctionnels. Vous pouvez encore modifier l’utilisation des cookies ultérieurement et adapter vos préférences. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations à ce sujet dans notre Règlement relatif aux cookies..