Steampunk Rally Fusion
Steampunk Rally Fusion
0 Reviews | Add review

Steampunk Rally Fusion is a standalone game that can be combined with the original Steampunk Rally. It introduces new tracks with unique event cards, new part abilities (Gear Up and Overcharge), an...

Product number

ROX202 

Default delivery time

Ordered before 15:00, shipped same day

EAN

9781988884066  

€ 54,99
Price per piece

Stock : 4

Quantity: 
Order
Add to wishlist
 
Steampunk Rally Fusion is a standalone game that can be combined with the original Steampunk Rally. It introduces new tracks with unique event cards, new part abilities (Gear Up and Overcharge), and a new card type: Secret Projects. It also debuts new custom dice representing powerful Fusion energy!

Take on the role of ingenious inventors from history. Draft cards to invent your racing contraption. Power your creation's abilities with combinations of steam, heat, electricity, and Fusion dice. Use cogs to augment bad dice rolls and upgrade certain machine parts.

Smashing through damaging terrain spaces may cause parts to fly off your machine, constantly forcing you to adapt your strategy and discover new card synergies. Fortune favors the brash, so get ready to Gear Up, Overcharge your machine, and remake history!

Order by:

Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.

Game

Age
14+
Number of players
2-8
Publisher
Roxley Games
Author
Orin Bishop

Type of game

Strategy

Language

English
Language dependent

Number of players

2 players
3 players
4 players
5 players
6 players
7 players
8 players or more
Recently viewed products
This Website uses both functional as non-functional cookies. For the placement and reading of non-functional cookies we need your prior consent; this is not the case for functional cookies. You can alter the use of cookies later by changing your preferences. You can find more info in our Privacy Policy.

Steampunk Rally Fusion
Steampunk Rally Fusion
0 Commentaires | Ajouter un commentaire

Steampunk Rally Fusion est un jeu autonome qui peut être combiné avec le Steampunk Rally original. Il introduit de nouvelles pistes avec des cartes d'événements uniques, de nouvelles capacités ...

Article numéro

ROX202 

Délai de livraison standard

Commandé avant 15h00, expédié le jour même

EAN

9781988884066  

€ 54,99
Prix par pièce

Stock : 4

Quantité : 
Commander
Sur la liste des favoris
 
Steampunk Rally Fusion est un jeu autonome qui peut être combiné avec le Steampunk Rally original. Il introduit de nouvelles pistes avec des cartes d'événements uniques, de nouvelles capacités de pièces (Gear Up et Overcharge), et un nouveau type de carte : Projets secrets. Il présente également de nouveaux dés personnalisés représentant la puissante énergie de fusion !

Endossez le rôle d'inventeurs ingénieux de l'histoire. Tirez des cartes pour inventer votre engin de course. Renforcez les capacités de votre création avec des combinaisons de vapeur, de chaleur, d'électricité et de dés de fusion. Utilisez des rouages pour augmenter les mauvais lancers de dés et améliorer certaines pièces de la machine.

Lorsque vous traversez des espaces de terrain dangereux, des pièces peuvent s'envoler de votre machine, vous obligeant à adapter votre stratégie et à découvrir de nouvelles synergies de cartes. La chance sourit aux audacieux, alors préparez-vous à vous équiper, à surcharger votre machine et à refaire l'histoire !

Commandé par:

Ajouter un commentaire

Ce commentaire n'a pas encore été publié car il doit d'abord être validé par un administrateur. Lorsqu'il aura été approuvé, il apparaîtra sur cette page .

Aucun commentaire trouvé.

Jeu

l'âge
14+
Nombre de joueurs
2-8
Editeur
Roxley Games
Auteur
Orin Bishop

Genre de jeu

Stratégie

Langue

Anglais
Dépendant de la langue

nombre de joueurs

2 joueurs
3 joueurs
4 joueurs
5 joueurs
6 joueurs
7 joueurs
8 joueurs ou plus
Produits dernièrement consultés
Ce site Web utilise des cookies tant fonctionnels que non fonctionnels. Nous avons besoin de votre consentement préalable pour installer et lire des cookies non fonctionnels ; pas pour les cookies fonctionnels. Vous pouvez encore modifier l’utilisation des cookies ultérieurement et adapter vos préférences. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations à ce sujet dans notre Règlement relatif aux cookies..