Wildflower garden - Puzzel (500) Wildflower garden - Puzzel (500)
Wildflower garden - Puzzel (500) Wildflower garden - Puzzel (500)
Cottageway lane - Puzzel (500)
0 Reviews | Add review
Will you enjoy this beautiful setting with us?

Product number

GIB-G3139

EAN

5012269031393

‚ā¨¬†13,99
Price per piece

Stock : 0

This product is not in stock
 
Wishlist
Wildflower Garden is a high quality 500 piece puzzle by Gibsons. In this beautiful scene, a bright country garden radiates with life. In the background, families stream to Garden Teahouse for a glass of cold lemonade. Whether you are a nature lover or just enjoy putting together a colorful jigsaw puzzle, this one is for you. It comes with a poster with illustrations that you can refer to as you assemble your puzzle.

Gibsons is an English brand of excellent quality. The puzzle pieces are sturdy and fit well in the hand. The colors are warm and the pieces are finished with a slightly shiny layer, but not in such a way that you can't see the image through the glare. They provide puzzles with beautiful illustrations in various puzzle themes and different number of puzzle pieces. The puzzles are made from 100% recycled cardboard and are made from the thickest type of cardboard available for puzzles. This ensures that the puzzles are good for many times puzzle fun! The British family business was founded in 1919 and has been around for over 100 years.
 

Order by:

Add review

No reviews found.

Pieces
500
Dimensions
48 x 34 cm
Age
9 - 99 jaar
Brand
Gibsons
Theme
Flowers
This Website uses both functional as non-functional cookies. For the placement and reading of non-functional cookies we need your prior consent; this is not the case for functional cookies. You can alter the use of cookies later by changing your preferences. You can find more info in our Privacy Policy.

Wildflower garden - Puzzel (500) Wildflower garden - Puzzel (500)
Wildflower garden - Puzzel (500) Wildflower garden - Puzzel (500)
Cottageway lane - Puzzle (500)
0 Commentaires | Ajouter un commentaire
Profitez-vous de ce bel environnement?

Article numéro

GIB-G3139

EAN

5012269031393

‚ā¨¬†13,99
Prix par pi√®ce

Stock : 0

Ce produit n'est pas disponible en stock
 
Liste des favoris
Wildflower Garden est un puzzle de 500 pièces de haute qualité de Gibsons. Dans cette belle scène, un jardin de campagne resplendit de vie. À l'arrière-plan, des familles se pressent au Garden Teahouse pour prendre un verre de limonade fraîche. Que vous soyez un amoureux de la nature ou que vous aimiez simplement assembler un puzzle coloré, celui-ci est fait pour vous. Vous trouverez également un poster avec des illustrations auxquelles vous pourrez vous référer pour assembler votre puzzle.

Gibsons est une marque anglaise d'excellente qualité. Les pièces du puzzle sont solides et tiennent bien dans la main. Les couleurs sont chaudes et les pièces sont finies avec une couche légèrement brillante, mais pas de manière à ce que vous ne puissiez plus voir l'image à travers l'éclat. Ils fournissent des puzzles avec de belles illustrations dans différents thèmes de puzzle et différents nombres de pièces. Les puzzles sont fabriqués en carton 100 % recyclé et sont faits du type de carton le plus épais disponible pour les puzzles. Cela garantit que les puzzles sont bons pour de nombreuses années ! L'entreprise familiale britannique a été fondée en 1919 et existe depuis plus de 100 ans.
 

Commandé par:

Ajouter un commentaire

Aucun commentaire trouvé.

Nombre de pièces
500
Dimensions
48 x 34 cm
Age
9 - 99 jaar
Marque
Gibsons
Thème
Fleurs
Ce site Web utilise des cookies tant fonctionnels que non fonctionnels. Nous avons besoin de votre consentement préalable pour installer et lire des cookies non fonctionnels ; pas pour les cookies fonctionnels. Vous pouvez encore modifier l’utilisation des cookies ultérieurement et adapter vos préférences. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations à ce sujet dans notre Règlement relatif aux cookies..