Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS] Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS] Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS]
Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS] Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS] Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS]
Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS]
0 Review | Add review
Do we really have free will? Who decides this? Are we controlled by what we hear and what we see, even while thinking we decide freely? Insider is a game that deals with these questions....

Product number

OINK-INS

Default delivery time

Ordered before 15:00, shipped same day

EAN

4571394090237

‚ā¨¬†19,99
Price per stuk

Stock : 12

Variatie: Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS]
Quantity: 
Order
 
Wishlist

Do we really have free will? Who decides this? Are we controlled by what we hear and what we see, even while thinking we decide freely? Insider is a game that deals with these questions. While communicating to others, you have to find the right answers to a quiz or find the "insider" who is manipulating the discussion. The insider will do everything to hide their identity while misleading the others.

In more detail, players are assigned roles at random. One player is the "master", and they secretly select a word from a set given in a deck of cards. (In a variant given in the rulebook, they can freely select and write down a word.) The "insider" player, whose role is not known to the other players, will then secretly view the word. The rest of the players are known as "commons". The commons then have approximately five minutes in which to ask the master "yes" or "no"-type questions so that they can deduce the secret word. The insider attempts to secretly lead the commons towards the correct word. If the commons fail to guess the correct word, everyone loses.

If, however, the word is correctly guessed in the allowable time, the master flips the sand timer, and the commons and master have until the sand runs out to discuss the game and deduce the identity of the insider. If they guess correctly, they win the game together; if they do not, the insider wins.

 

Order by:

Add review

No reviews found.

Language

English
French
German
Language dependent

Type of game

Party game
Word Game

Number of players

4 players
5 players
6 players
7 players
8 players or more

Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS] Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS] Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS]
Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS] Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS] Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS]
Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS]
0 Commentaires | Ajouter un commentaire
Avons-nous vraiment le libre arbitre ? Qui en décide ? Sommes-nous contrôlés par ce que nous entendons et ce que nous voyons, même en pensant que nous...

Article numéro

OINK-INS

Délai de livraison standard

Commandé avant 15h00, expédié le jour même

EAN

4571394090237

‚ā¨¬†19,99

Stock : 12

Variante: Insider [ENG/FR/DUITS]
Quantité : 
Commander
 
Liste des favoris

Avons-nous vraiment le libre arbitre ? Qui en décide ? Sommes-nous contrôlés par ce que nous entendons et ce que nous voyons, même en pensant que nous décidons librement ? Insider est un jeu qui traite de ces questions. Tout en communiquant avec les autres, vous devez trouver les bonnes réponses à un quiz ou trouver l'"initié" qui manipule la discussion. L'initié fera tout pour cacher son identité tout en trompant les autres.

Plus en détail, les joueurs se voient attribuer des rôles au hasard. Un joueur est le "maître", et il choisit secrètement un mot dans un jeu de cartes. (Dans une variante donnée dans le livret de règles, ils peuvent choisir librement un mot et l'écrire). Le joueur "initié", dont le rôle n'est pas connu des autres joueurs, visualise alors secrètement le mot. Les autres joueurs sont appelés les "communs". Les communs disposent alors d'environ cinq minutes pour poser au maître des questions du type "oui" ou "non" afin de déduire le mot secret. L'initié tente de guider secrètement les commensaux vers le mot correct. Si les citoyens ne parviennent pas à deviner le mot correct, tout le monde perd.

Si, par contre, le mot est correctement deviné dans le temps imparti, le maître fait basculer le sablier, et les citoyens et le maître ont jusqu'à l'épuisement du sable pour discuter du jeu et déduire l'identité de l'initié. S'ils devinent correctement, ils gagnent la partie ensemble ; s'ils ne le font pas, l'initié gagne.

 

Commandé par:

Ajouter un commentaire

Aucun commentaire trouvé.

Langue

Anglais
Français
Allemagne
Dépendant de la langue

Genre de jeu

Party game
Jeu de mots

nombre de joueurs

4 joueurs
5 joueurs
6 joueurs
7 joueurs
8 joueurs ou plus