Mandala
0 Reviews | Add review

The Mandala is an ancient Tibetan symbol. Buddhists make a symbolic map of the world with colored sand and then destroy it. Also in this card game, players build and destroy a mandala together, tak...

Product number

999-MND01 

Default delivery time

Ordered before 15:00, shipped same day

EAN

8719214427481  

€ 19,99
Price per piece

Stock : 5

Quantity: 
Order
Add to wishlist
 
The Mandala is an ancient Tibetan symbol. Buddhists make a symbolic map of the world with colored sand and then destroy it. Also in this card game, players build and destroy a mandala together, taking turns playing cards. The linen play mat shows two mandalas with the aim of getting the majority of a color. once all the colors in a mandala are present it is 'destroyed' and the players take turns choosing a color from the mountain to add to their 'river' which gives points at the end of the game. the player with the most points in his river wins the game.

Order by:

Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.

Game

Age
10+
Number of players
2
Playing time
15-30 min.
Publisher
999 Games
Author
Trevor Benjamin

Type of game

Abstract
Card game

Language

Dutch
Language independent

Number of players

2 players
Recently viewed products
This Website uses both functional as non-functional cookies. For the placement and reading of non-functional cookies we need your prior consent; this is not the case for functional cookies. You can alter the use of cookies later by changing your preferences. You can find more info in our Privacy Policy.

Mandala
0 Commentaires | Ajouter un commentaire

Le Mandala est un ancien symbole tibétain. Les bouddhistes font une carte symbolique du monde avec du sable coloré puis la détruisent. Toujours dans ce jeu de cartes, les joueurs construisent et dé...

Article numéro

999-MND01 

Délai de livraison standard

Commandé avant 15h00, expédié le jour même

EAN

8719214427481  

€ 19,99
Prix par pièce

Stock : 5

Quantité : 
Commander
Sur la liste des favoris
 
Le Mandala est un ancien symbole tibétain. Les bouddhistes font une carte symbolique du monde avec du sable coloré puis la détruisent. Toujours dans ce jeu de cartes, les joueurs construisent et détruisent un mandala ensemble, jouant à tour de rôle les cartes. Le tapis de jeu en lin montre deux mandalas dans le but d'obtenir la majorité d'une couleur. une fois que toutes les couleurs d'un mandala sont présentes, il est «détruit» et les joueurs choisissent à tour de rôle une couleur de la montagne à ajouter à leur «rivière» qui donne des points à la fin de la partie. le joueur avec le plus de points dans sa rivière gagne la partie.

Commandé par:

Ajouter un commentaire

Ce commentaire n'a pas encore été publié car il doit d'abord être validé par un administrateur. Lorsqu'il aura été approuvé, il apparaîtra sur cette page .

Aucun commentaire trouvé.

Jeu

l'âge
10+
Nombre de joueurs
2
Temps de jue
15-30 min.
Editeur
999 Games
Auteur
Trevor Benjamin

Genre de jeu

Abstrait
Jeu de cartes

Langue

Néerlandais
Indépendant de la langue

nombre de joueurs

2 joueurs
Produits dernièrement consultés
Ce site Web utilise des cookies tant fonctionnels que non fonctionnels. Nous avons besoin de votre consentement préalable pour installer et lire des cookies non fonctionnels ; pas pour les cookies fonctionnels. Vous pouvez encore modifier l’utilisation des cookies ultérieurement et adapter vos préférences. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations à ce sujet dans notre Règlement relatif aux cookies..