Friends: Central Perk - Wrebbit 3D Puzzle (440)
0 Reviews | Add review

Gather your roommates and old buddies around the kitchen table; it's time to build this 440-piece 3D puzzle of Central Perk! Create this fictional but iconic establishment in New York's Wes...

Product number

W3D-1015 

Default delivery time

Ordered before 15:00, shipped same day

EAN

0665541010156  

€ 37,99
Price per piece

Stock : 7

Quantity: 
Order
Add to wishlist
 
Gather your roommates and old buddies around the kitchen table; it's time to build this 440-piece 3D puzzle of Central Perk! Create this fictional but iconic establishment in New York's West Village and show your love for the popular TV series FRIENDS.

Relive your favorite coffee shop from the 90s with highly detailed illustrations that narrate the different seasons of the sitcom. Relive hilarious and heartwarming memories as you make your way to the upper apartments where Ross Geller, Rachel Green, Chandler Bing, Monica Geller, Joey Tribbiani and Phoebe Buffay lived and met.

The puzzle pieces are made of foam. They are easy to assemble and very sturdy. No glue is needed to make the puzzle.

Dimensions: 24 x 19 x 33 cm

Order by:

Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.

Pieces
200 - 499
Dimensions
24 x 19 x 33 cm
Age
12 - 99 jaar
Brand
Wrebbit
Theme
Buildings
Recently viewed products
This Website uses both functional as non-functional cookies. For the placement and reading of non-functional cookies we need your prior consent; this is not the case for functional cookies. You can alter the use of cookies later by changing your preferences. You can find more info in our Privacy Policy.

Friends: Central Perk - Wrebbit 3D Puzzle (440)
0 Commentaires | Ajouter un commentaire

Rassemble tes colocataires et tes vieux copains autour de la table de la cuisine ; il est temps de construire ce puzzle 3D de 440 pièces de Central Perk ! Créez cet établissement fictif mais emblém...

Article numéro

W3D-1015 

Délai de livraison standard

Commandé avant 15h00, expédié le jour même

EAN

0665541010156  

€ 37,99
Prix par pièce

Stock : 7

Quantité : 
Commander
Sur la liste des favoris
 
Rassemble tes colocataires et tes vieux copains autour de la table de la cuisine ; il est temps de construire ce puzzle 3D de 440 pièces de Central Perk ! Créez cet établissement fictif mais emblématique du West Village de New York et montrez votre amour pour la série télévisée populaire FRIENDS.

Revivez votre café préféré des années 90 grâce à des illustrations très détaillées qui racontent les différentes saisons de la sitcom. Revivez des souvenirs hilarants et réconfortants en vous rendant dans les appartements supérieurs où Ross Geller, Rachel Green, Chandler Bing, Monica Geller, Joey Tribbiani et Phoebe Buffay ont vécu et se sont rencontrés.

Les pièces du puzzle sont en mousse. Ils sont faciles à assembler et très robustes. Aucune colle n'est nécessaire pour réaliser le puzzle.

Dimensions : 24 x 19 x 33 cm

Commandé par:

Ajouter un commentaire

Ce commentaire n'a pas encore été publié car il doit d'abord être validé par un administrateur. Lorsqu'il aura été approuvé, il apparaîtra sur cette page .

Aucun commentaire trouvé.

Nombre de pièces
200 - 499
Dimensions
24 x 19 x 33 cm
Age
12 - 99 jaar
Marque
Wrebbit
Thème
Bâtiments
Produits dernièrement consultés
Ce site Web utilise des cookies tant fonctionnels que non fonctionnels. Nous avons besoin de votre consentement préalable pour installer et lire des cookies non fonctionnels ; pas pour les cookies fonctionnels. Vous pouvez encore modifier l’utilisation des cookies ultérieurement et adapter vos préférences. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations à ce sujet dans notre Règlement relatif aux cookies..