Ticket To Ride - Map Collection: France + Old West
0 Reviews | Add review

Ticket to Ride Map Collection: Volume 6 – France & Old West includes a double-sided game board that features France on one side and the western half of the United States on the other. In the Franc...

Product number

75169 

Default delivery time

Ordered before 15:00, shipped same day

EAN

0824968721285  

€ 35,99
Price per piece

Stock : 9

Quantity: 
Order
Add to wishlist
 
Ticket to Ride Map Collection: Volume 6 – France & Old West includes a double-sided game board that features France on one side and the western half of the United States on the other.

In the France half of this expansion, 2-5 players collect train cards and claim routes in order to complete tickets in hand, but most of the tracks on the board aren't colored! Each time that you draw cards, you must take a colored tile that's 2-5 train cars long and place that tile on an empty track bed. Once you've done this, any player can claim that route by discarding the appropriately colored cards from hand, as in any other Ticket to Ride game. (Single-length routes are already colored, and the map contains a number of gray-colored ferry routes.)

Multiple track beds on the game board overlap, and once a tile has placed on the board, any track beds crossed by this tile are off-limits and nothing can be built on them. At the end of the game, players score their tickets, with bonuses being awarded for longest continuous route and most tickets completed.

In the Old West half of the expansion, 2-6 players start the game by choosing (in reverse player order) a starting location for one of their three city pieces. The first route that a player claims must have this city as one of the route's two endpoints, and each subsequent route claimed must connect to that player's existing network.

After claiming a route, a player can place one of their remaining cities on either end of that route by discarding a matching pair of train cards. Only one city marker can be in each city. Whenever a player builds a route that connects to a city owned by another player, the owner of the city claims the points for the route, not the player placing the trains. If both endpoints of the route have cities, then the owner of each city scores these points. Whoever completes the most tickets in this expansion scores 15 bonus points.

As a variant, you can play Old West with Alvin the Alien. No player can start the game in Roswell, and the first player who builds a route into Roswell scores 10 points, then places the Alvin marker in any city that they control. The next player to connect to this city scores 10 points, then moves Alvin as before. Whoever controls Alvin at the end of the game scores 10 bonus points.

Order by:

Add review

Review must be approved by an administrator before being posted.

No reviews found.

Game

Age
8+
Number of players
2-6
Playing time
30-60 min.
Publisher
Days of wonder
Author
Alan R. Moon

Type of game

Expansion

Language

English
French
German
Language independent

Number of players

2 players
3 players
4 players
5 players
6 players
Recently viewed products
This Website uses both functional as non-functional cookies. For the placement and reading of non-functional cookies we need your prior consent; this is not the case for functional cookies. You can alter the use of cookies later by changing your preferences. You can find more info in our Privacy Policy.

Ticket To Ride - Map Collection: La France + Old West
0 Commentaires | Ajouter un commentaire

Collection de cartes des Aventuriers du Rail : Volume 6 - France & Old West comprend un plateau de jeu double face qui présente la France d'un côté et la moitié ouest des États-Unis de l'au...

Article numéro

75169 

Délai de livraison standard

Commandé avant 15h00, expédié le jour même

EAN

0824968721285  

€ 35,99
Prix par pièce

Stock : 9

Quantité : 
Commander
Sur la liste des favoris
 
Collection de cartes des Aventuriers du Rail : Volume 6 - France & Old West comprend un plateau de jeu double face qui présente la France d'un côté et la moitié ouest des États-Unis de l'autre.

Dans la moitié France de cette extension, 2 à 5 joueurs collectent des cartes de train et réclament des itinéraires afin de compléter les billets en main, mais la plupart des voies du plateau ne sont pas colorées ! Chaque fois que vous tirez des cartes, vous devez prendre une tuile de couleur de 2 à 5 wagons et la placer sur une voie vide. Une fois que vous avez fait cela, n'importe quel joueur peut réclamer cet itinéraire en défaussant les cartes de couleur appropriées de sa main, comme dans n'importe quel autre jeu d'Aventuriers du Rail. (Les routes d'une seule longueur sont déjà colorées, et la carte contient un certain nombre de routes de ferry de couleur grise).

Plusieurs voies du plateau de jeu se chevauchent, et une fois qu'une tuile a été placée sur le plateau, toutes les voies traversées par cette tuile sont interdites et rien ne peut y être construit. À la fin de la partie, les joueurs marquent leurs billets, des bonus étant accordés pour la plus longue route continue et le plus grand nombre de billets terminés.

Dans la partie Old West de l'extension, 2 à 6 joueurs commencent la partie en choisissant (dans l'ordre inverse des joueurs) un emplacement de départ pour l'un de leurs trois pions de ville. La première route revendiquée par un joueur doit avoir cette ville comme l'un de ses deux points d'arrivée, et chaque route revendiquée par la suite doit être connectée au réseau existant de ce joueur.

Après avoir revendiqué une route, un joueur peut placer une de ses villes restantes à chaque extrémité de cette route en défaussant une paire de cartes de train correspondante. Un seul marqueur de ville peut se trouver dans chaque ville. Lorsqu'un joueur construit une route qui se connecte à une ville appartenant à un autre joueur, le propriétaire de la ville réclame les points pour la route, et non le joueur qui place les trains. Si les deux extrémités de l'itinéraire ont des villes, alors le propriétaire de chaque ville marque ces points. Celui qui remplit le plus de billets dans cette extension marque 15 points de bonus.

Comme variante, vous pouvez jouer à Old West avec Alvin l'extraterrestre. Aucun joueur ne peut commencer la partie à Roswell, et le premier joueur qui construit une route vers Roswell marque 10 points, puis place le marqueur Alvin dans une ville qu'il contrôle. Le joueur suivant qui se connecte à cette ville marque 10 points, puis déplace Alvin comme précédemment. Celui qui contrôle Alvin à la fin de la partie marque 10 points de bonus.

Commandé par:

Ajouter un commentaire

Ce commentaire n'a pas encore été publié car il doit d'abord être validé par un administrateur. Lorsqu'il aura été approuvé, il apparaîtra sur cette page .

Aucun commentaire trouvé.

Jeu

l'âge
8+
Nombre de joueurs
2-6
Temps de jue
30-60 min.
Editeur
Days of wonder
Auteur
Alan R. Moon

Genre de jeu

Extension

Langue

Anglais
Français
Allemagne
Indépendant de la langue

nombre de joueurs

2 joueurs
3 joueurs
4 joueurs
5 joueurs
6 joueurs
Produits dernièrement consultés
Ce site Web utilise des cookies tant fonctionnels que non fonctionnels. Nous avons besoin de votre consentement préalable pour installer et lire des cookies non fonctionnels ; pas pour les cookies fonctionnels. Vous pouvez encore modifier l’utilisation des cookies ultérieurement et adapter vos préférences. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations à ce sujet dans notre Règlement relatif aux cookies..